Accepted Workshops

AcronymTitleProposerEmailURL
SENTIRESentiment Elicitation from Natural Text for Information Retrieval and ExtractionErik Cambriacambria@ntu.edu.sg
DMSData Mining for ServiceKatsutoshi Yadakansai-u.ac.jp
NeuRecAdvanced Neural Algorithms and Theories for Recommender SystemsShoujin Wangshoujinwang@foxmail.comhttps://786121244.github.io/NeuRec-Workshop/
OEDMOptimization Based Techniques for Emerging Data MiningShi Yongyshi@ucas.ac.cn
LITSALarge-scale Industrial Time Series AnalysisFlorent Forestforest@lipn.univ-paris13.fr
HDMHigh Dimensional Data MiningAta KabanA.Kaban@cs.bham.ac.uk
TEAAMTransparent, Explainable and Affective Data Mining in Medical SystemsSlawomir NowaczykSlawomir.Nowaczyk@hh.sehttp://teaam.geist.re
DL-IoTDeep Learning for Internet of ThingsYunji Liangliangyunji@nwpu.edu.cn
DDIFDeep Data Intelligence for FinanceFuxiang Chencfuxiang@gmail.com
CLEATEDContinual Learning and Adaptation for Time Evolving DataYun Singy.koh@auckland.ac.nzhttps://cleated.github.io/
DLCDeep learning and clusteringLazhar Labiodl.labiod@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/view/2nd-icdmworkshop-dlc2020/home
DL-CTIDeep Learning for Cyber Threat IntelligenceHsinchun Chen (Riley McIsaac)hsinchun@email.arizona.edu
MSDMMulti-source data mining Armelle Brunarmelle.brun@loria.fr
BDABlockchain Data AnalyticsCuneyt Gurcan Akcoracuneyt.akcora@umanitoba.ca
MLCSMultilingual Cognitive ServicesYihong Theisyihong@ksu.edu
IMAGINEInterpretable Machine leArninG models for bio and chemoINformatics and medicineRui Camachorcamacho@fe.up.pt
DMBIHData Mining in Biomedical Informatics and Healthcare Mohammad-Reza Siadatsiadat@oakland.edu
UDMLUtility Driven Mining and LearningVincent S. Tsengvtseng@cs.nctu.edu.tw
BigData4SmartEnergyBig Data Analysis for Smart EnergyHo-Jin Choihojinc@kaist.ac.kr
DHAData Mining for Healthy AgingReynold Chengckcheng@cs.hku.hkhttps://www.dha20.cs.hku.hk/
MLLDMining and Learning in the Legal DomainShohreh Shaghaghianshohreh.shaghaghian@thomsonreuters.com
SSTDMSpatial and Spatio-Temporal Data MiningRanga Raju Vatsavairrvatsav@ncsu.edu
IncrLearnIncremental classification and clustering, concept drift, novelty detection in big/fast data contextJean-Charles Lamirelmailto:lamirel@loria.frhttps://sites.google.com/view/incrlearn
DM-HT-DNovel Data Mining Methods for the Analysis of High-Throughput Biological DataGiuseppe Agapitoagapito@unicz.ithttps://sites.google.com/view/dmhtd/home
DMESSData Mining in Earth System ScienceForrest M. Hoffmanforrest@climatemodeling.orghttps://www.climatemodeling.org/workshops/dmess2020/
BSDMBlockchain Systems for Decentralized MiningQiang Quqiang@siat.ac.cn
DLKTDeep Learning for Knowledge Transfer Fuzhen Zhuangzhuangfuzhen@ict.ac.cnhttps://fuzhenzhuang.github.io/DLKT2020/index.html
PMCPrivacy Management in the CyberspaceMahmoud Barhamgimahmoud.barhamgi@univ-lyon1.fr