Workshops

AcronymTitleProposerEmailURL
SENTIRESentiment Elicitation from Natural Text for Information Retrieval and ExtractionErik Cambriacambria@ntu.edu.sghttp://sentic.net/sentire
DMSData Mining for ServiceKatsutoshi Yadakansai-u.ac.jphttp://www2.kansai-u.ac.jp/dslab/workshop/2020/DMS2020/
NeuRecAdvanced Neural Algorithms and Theories for Recommender SystemsShoujin Wangshoujinwang@foxmail.comhttps://datasj.github.io
OEDMOptimization Based Techniques for Emerging Data MiningShi Yongyshi@ucas.ac.cn
LITSALarge-scale Industrial Time Series AnalysisFlorent Forestforest@lipn.univ-paris13.frhttps://lipn.github.io/LITSA2020/
HDMHigh Dimensional Data MiningAta KabanA.Kaban@cs.bham.ac.ukhttps://www.cs.bham.ac.uk/~axk/HDM20.htm
TEAAMTransparent, Explainable and Affective Data Mining in Medical SystemsSlawomir NowaczykSlawomir.Nowaczyk@hh.sehttp://teaam.geist.re
DL-IoTDeep Learning for Internet of ThingsYunji Liangliangyunji@nwpu.edu.cnhttp://www.guob.org/DL-IoT.html
DDIFDeep Data Intelligence for FinanceFuxiang Chencfuxiang@gmail.comhttps://icdm-workshop-2020.github.io/
CLEATEDContinual Learning and Adaptation for Time Evolving DataYun Singy.koh@auckland.ac.nzhttps://cleated.github.io/
DLCDeep learning and clusteringLazhar Labiodl.labiod@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/view/2nd-icdmworkshop-dlc2020/home
DL-CTIDeep Learning for Cyber Threat IntelligenceHsinchun Chen (Riley McIsaac)hsinchun@email.arizona.eduhttps://www.dl-cti.org/
MSDMMulti-source data mining Armelle Brunarmelle.brun@loria.frhttps://msdm20.loria.fr
MLCSMultilingual Cognitive ServicesYihong Theisyihong@ksu.eduhttps://bit.ly/ICDM-MLCS-2020
IMAGINEInterpretable Machine leArninG models for bio and chemoINformatics and medicineRui Camachorcamacho@fe.up.pthttps://web.fe.up.pt/~rcprojects/imagine2020.html
DMBIHData Mining in Biomedical Informatics and Healthcare Mohammad-Reza Siadatsiadat@oakland.eduhttps://medicine.yale.edu/cbds/event/66788/
UDMLUtility Driven Mining and LearningVincent S. Tsengvtseng@cs.nctu.edu.twhttp://www.philippe-fournier-viger.com/utility_mining_workshop_2020/
BigData4SmartEnergyBig Data Analysis for Smart EnergyHo-Jin Choihojinc@kaist.ac.krhttp://sigai.or.kr/workshop/icdm/2020/big-data-for-smart-energy/
DHAData Mining for Healthy AgingReynold Chengckcheng@cs.hku.hkhttps://www.dha20.cs.hku.hk/
MLLDMining and Learning in the Legal DomainShohreh Shaghaghianshohreh.shaghaghian@thomsonreuters.comhttps://sites.google.com/view/mlld2020/home
SSTDMSpatial and Spatio-Temporal Data MiningRanga Raju Vatsavairrvatsav@ncsu.eduhttps://research.csc.ncsu.edu/stac/conferences/ICDM-SSTDM20/
IncrLearnIncremental classification and clustering, concept drift, novelty detection in big/fast data contextJean-Charles Lamirelmailto:lamirel@loria.frhttps://sites.google.com/view/incrlearn
DM-HT-DNovel Data Mining Methods for the Analysis of High-Throughput Biological DataGiuseppe Agapitoagapito@unicz.ithttps://giuseppeagapito.github.io/DMHTD.io/
DMESSData Mining in Earth System ScienceForrest M. Hoffmanforrest@climatemodeling.orghttps://www.climatemodeling.org/workshops/dmess2020/
BSDMBlockchain Systems for Decentralized MiningQiang Quqiang@siat.ac.cnhttp://bmi.siat.ac.cn/bsdm2020/index.html
DLKTDeep Learning for Knowledge Transfer Fuzhen Zhuangzhuangfuzhen@ict.ac.cnhttps://fuzhenzhuang.github.io/DLKT2020/index.html
PMCPrivacy Management in the CyberspaceMahmoud Barhamgimahmoud.barhamgi@univ-lyon1.frhttps://projet.liris.cnrs.fr/PMC2020/